Lord, Silence the Noise

Lord, silence the noise
Let me please hear your voice
Lord quiet the crowd
And the sounds that surround
Lord, come near
So I can hear… your voice

Lord speak, for your servant is listening
Lord speak, for your servant is willing
Lord speak, for I will obey
Whatever you say
So Lord speak, for I long to hear… your voice

Lord, still me
Teach me to be quiet before you
Lord speak, your spirit to mine
All to you I offer
That I might hear your whisper
So Lord speak, for I long to hear… your voice

Leave a Reply

